marsthefandomchild:

sushinfood:

haileythesato:

I did a thing!! I animated this for fun. I really like it I hope you do too!!

I’m….. gonna go lie down now….

Music by Luxiay Kuragon: soundcloud.com/luxiay-kuragon/drop-pop-candy-sans-papyrus
Characters from Toby Fox’s Undertale: undertale.com/

Your animation is stunning!!! Please be so proud of yourself!!

AAAAA
THIS IS SO ADORABLE
AAAAAAA
AAAA
AAA I CANT STOP SCREAMING ITS JUST SO CUTE OMG
AND THE ANIMATION STYLE IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE KINDS :333

Leave a Reply

